WIP: Almost there!

I started my Boneyard Shawl in March. In June I posted my progress on my blog first post ever.

Here’s what it looked like then.

And now you can see how much progress I’ve made.  A few more knitting sessions and I’ll be casting off.  Look how little yarn is left!

And here’s Butler modeling it while on the needles.  The rest is all garter stitch and I’ll just continue until my yarn is finished!

Here’s a picture where you can kind of see the color changes from this awesome yarn from Wolle’s Yarn Creations.


2 thoughts on “WIP: Almost there!

  1. Can’t wait to see the finished product.

    Some projects are like that you know … you start them, you leave them, but you finish them.

  2. Pingback: Black Bean and Sweet Potato Enchiladas | It's Knot You

Leave a Reply

