Sweetzels Spiced Mini Cremes

As I type this at 8:30 PM it’s almost completely dark outside.

Fantasy football leagues are holding their drafts. The new clothes on my favorite websites have long sleeves.  The temperatures at night and in the morning are cooler.  And the students are returning on Monday.

I’m not ready for fall.  Okay, except for one little thing.  Literally, it’s little.

I spotted these at the grocery store a few weeks ago and I hesitated because I am anti-fall and want to hold on to summer for as long as possible.  Sweetzels Spiced Wafers were my favorite as a kid (the only cookie aisle cookie I really even like besides Oreos, of course, oh and Milanos) and last year when I learned about these Spiced Mini Cremes, I found them once and then they were gone from my grocery store.  So I broke my rule to savor summer and do this one fall thing.

Aren’t they cute?  They are so crispy, spicy and delicious.  And only 140 calories for seven.

One thought on “Sweetzels Spiced Mini Cremes

Leave a Reply

