Grilled Cheese on the Grill

Grilled cheese is my number one. I’ve been wanting to open a grilled cheese restaurant for possibly ten years. But I’m a reluctant entrepreneur. I get the ideas, but I’m scared of the risk. Anyway, I like anything that is grilled cheese-like.

Last night we made Pesto, Olives & Tomato Grilled Cheese.  We found some flat rocks in the yard, washed them and covered them in foil to press the sandwiches on the grill.

Pesto, Olives and Tomato Grilled CheeseThis was another easy dinner that tastes so great. We had them with a salad with a lot of home grown (not my home) and farmer’s market vegetables.  Great evening, great dinner, great company!

Leave a Reply

